pápalo pal taco


mini invernadero con envases reciclados
12 julio 2009, 12:46 am
Filed under: recursos e información | Etiquetas: , ,

Vía instructables presentamos una forma fácil y práctica de convertir envases de agua en pequeños invernaderos.

Lo único que necesitas es un envase de agua de 8 litros, una navaja ó cuchillo, tierra y semillas.

Paso 1.

Cortar la tapa y la parte superior.

Paso 2.

Cortar la parte inferior, poner un poco de tierra, las semillas y agua. Lísto!

fuente: http://www.instructables.com

F3Q2JKAFDIY30R1.MEDIUM

FS3L6R9FDIY30R6.MEDIUM

11 comentarios so far
Deja un comentario

Thanks in favor of sharing such a fastidious idea, piece of writing is
nice, thats why i have read it completely

Comentario por free tarot love question

Hi to every one, the contents existing at this web site are really awesome for people experience, well, keep up the nice work fellows.

Comentario por kredit für autokauf

Hi colleagues, how is all, and what you want to say about this piece of writing,
in my view its genuinely amazing for me.

Comentario por michael kors hudson downtown shoulder tote

What’s up colleagues, fastidious post and fastidious urging commented at this place, I am really enjoying by these.

Comentario por michael kors hudson downtown shoulder tote

Interesting blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?

A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog shine.
Please let me know where you got your theme.
Thanks

Comentario por moscow hotels

Hi there would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re working with? I’ve loaded your
blog in 3 completely different internet browsers and I must
say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you recommend a
good internet hosting provider at a honest price?
Thanks, I appreciate it!

Comentario por Glenda

Highly descriptive article, I loved that bit. Will there be
a part 2?

Comentario por Aimee

I am curious to find out what blog platform you happen to be using?

I’m experiencing some minor security issues with my latest blog and I’d like to find something more safe.

Do you have any suggestions?

Comentario por skirt.com

Hello to every body, it’s my first visit of this web site; this webpage contains amazing and truly fine information in support of readers.

Comentario por http://botany5Ease.livejournal.com/profile

Wonderful work! This is the kind of information that are meant to be shared around the internet.
Shame on Google for now not positioning this publish higher!
Come on over and discuss with my web site . Thank you =)

Comentario por プラダ 2つ折財布

You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find
this matter to be really something which I think
I would never understand. It seems too complex and extremely
broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

Comentario por エアジョーダン8




Responder

